Winston, Women and Song
Tue, 15 August 2017 - 11:00 Show other dates

Guide: Amber the American Tour Guide

Venue: Westminster Station (map)

Nearest station:

Other dates:

Fri, 14 April 2017 - 13:00 Register for Eventbrite API - Office Hours on Eventbrite
Fri, 5 May 2017 - 13:00 Register for Eventbrite API - Office Hours on Eventbrite
Mon, 8 May 2017 - 13:00 Register for Eventbrite API - Office Hours on Eventbrite
Mon, 5 June 2017 - 16:00 Register for Eventbrite API - Office Hours on Eventbrite
Wed, 14 June 2017 - 11:00 Register for Eventbrite API - Office Hours on Eventbrite
Wed, 28 June 2017 - 11:00 Register for Eventbrite API - Office Hours on Eventbrite
Sat, 15 July 2017 - 19:00 Register for Eventbrite API - Office Hours on Eventbrite
Fri, 22 September 2017 - 11:00 Register for Eventbrite API - Office Hours on Eventbrite
Thu, 30 November 2017 - 11:00 Register for Eventbrite API - Office Hours on Eventbrite

Winston Churchill, Women's Suffrage and Wartime Music are combined in this tour with melodious charm! This tour combines all of these subjects into a sing-a-long walk through Westminster! More details