Select a Date

Please read our FAQ page for general terms and conditions of booking and cancellation/refunds policy.

Seen a walk you want to go on but can't make the date?  You can choose your own date and time for any of the walks you see on our website by booking it as a private tour.


«June 2017»
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Walks in June 2017

The Americans in Mayfair
Sat, 3 Jun
Tidemarks from the Pool
Sat, 3 Jun
Just You Wait and See
Sun, 4 Jun
The Seat of Power
Tue, 6 Jun
Once there was a church
Wed, 7 Jun
Your guide: Jen Pedler
Topic:
Marmite Maggie
Wed, 7 Jun
Six Islington Squares
Thu, 8 Jun
The Price of Conscience
Thu, 8 Jun
The Ripper Enigma
Sat, 10 Jun
From Streamform to Arts and Crafts
Sun, 11 Jun
Soho and all that Jazz !
Sun, 11 Jun
The Real London of Peaky Blinders
Thu, 15 Jun
Modernist Hampstead
Sat, 17 Jun
Once there was a church
Sun, 18 Jun
Your guide: Jen Pedler
Topic:
The Battle of Waterloo Remembered
Sun, 18 Jun
Islington - London's Larder
Sun, 25 Jun
Alleys and lanes of Hampstead
Sun, 25 Jun
True Spy Stories
Thu, 29 Jun
Share this page:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone

Get our latest updates

Social

Contacts

Back to Top